Goals

Since the New Year’s Day Bowl games have been a blowout I have decided to talk about something else.

I talked about the United States Women’s Soccer Team winning the World Cup and drew big crowds in their Victory Tour, plus willing to take a stand about field conditions and trying to get better travel, pay to put them on par with the men’s team.

I admired these ladies because they have put their lives and other things on hold to go after the World Cup and now in 2016 getting a gold medal in the Summer Olympics.

In my case i have realized that i make some sacrifices to make my goals a reality.    If that means i have to be in bed earlier that so be it.   If i have to change my diet or my attitude so be it.   If i have to make changes financially so it could happen quicker so be it.

Leave a Reply

